8 East Main St. PO Box 490 Brookside, NJ 07926 We worship Sundays at 9:30am


Brookside Community Church
P.O. Box 490
Brookside, NJ 07926
Phone: 973-543-7229
Fax:   973-543-4617
Email: gro.hcruhcediskoorbnull@eciffo

Office hours are 9:00 to 4:00 Monday through Thursday. Feel free at any time to leave phone messages and the staff will follow up.

Minister: Michael Anthony Howard, interim minister
Director of Christian Education:
Michele James gro.hcruhcediskoorbnull@noitacude
Other staff
Administrator:  Nancy Vigilante gro.hcruhcediskoorbnull@eciffo
Organist and Music Director: Amy Southerland gro.hcruhcediskoorbnull@cisum
Junior Choir Director: Lauren Johnson gro.hcruhcediskoorbnull@htuoy
Bell Choir Director:  Jan Schurter
Webmaster: Hope Preston
Officers and Committee Chairs
Moderator:   Paul Breda
Clerk: Linda Fairchild
Treasurer:  Lew Schryver
Financial Administrator: Linda Steenbock gro.hcruhcediskoorbnull@ecnanif
Trustees: Howard Helms
Deacons: David Sampson
Christian Ed: Michele James
Missions: Kimberly Maki
Growth: Judy Schryver